Former Crew Members  of

 David Gaulik..EIC-Diner (Retired)
 H. Vargas..Sleeping car TA
 Sheila King Coach TA
 E Byrd.. Lounge car EIC
 Raymond Haywood Food Specialist #1
Brian Gibson SA 2
Vincent Bowers SA 3
Bruce Levin FS 2
Barbara Payton FS #1
Mr. Paul Pizzutti -Train Attendant

Newest Members of crew ten
Ms.Bonita Quinn
Mr. Gergory Rowe

What's New?
Meet the crew
Former crew members
Southwest chief dining car menu
Photo tour
Gerald Pinto Indian lands tour
Engine Ride Photos

This web site is not managed owned operated or paid for by *Amtrak.
The  Official *Amtrak web site for information  reservations schedules and more located at
*Amtrak is a trademark of the (NRPC) National RailRoad Passenger Corporation.